50-state conference call on recovering unpaid filing fees

submitted by Scott Krueger

send this to everyone in office, if you know the head of the unions email addresses send it to them, head of county boards anyone you can think of that has influence in government, news papers, Wall Street Journal, USA Today, Milwaukee State Journal, Capital Time ex, CNN, CNBC. I sent this to the governor and all the state senators and their staff. Next is their email addresses. Simply click and past the addresses in the BCC.

Rep.ziegelbauer@legis.wisconsin.gov; Rep.zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Zama@legis.wisconsin.gov; Lauren.Schroeder@legis.wisconsin.gov; Lucas.Vebber@legis.wisconsin.gov; Chris.Reader@legis.wisconsin.gov; Shawn.Lundie@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov; Paula.McGuire@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jennifer.Bishop@legis.wisconsin.gov; Steven.Gillitzer@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov; Craig.Summerfield@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jennifer.Hammernik@legis.wisconsin.gov; Scott.Kelly@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov; dean.cady@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jason.Rostan@legis.wisconsin.gov; Matt.Adamczyk@legis.wisconsin.gov; Joshua.Hoisington@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov; Joel.Nilsestuen@legis.wisconsin.gov; Linda.Kleinschmidt@legis.wisconsin.gov; Benjamin.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov; Eric.Peterson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Deidra.Edwards@legis.wisconsin.gov, Revelle.Walls@legis.wisconsin.gov; Aaron.Collins@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov; Stephanie.Louis@legis.wisconsin.gov; Tom.Jackson@legis.wisconsin.gov; jonathan.klein@legis.wisconsin.gov; Todd.Allbaugh@legis.wisconsin.gov; Anthony.Rallo2@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov; Terry.Tuschen@legis.wisconsin.gov; Dianne.Cieslewicz@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sarah.Briganti@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.risser@legis.wisconsin.gov; Mary.Pluta@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sarah.Archibald@legis.wisconsin.gov; Tara.Baxter@legis.wisconsin.gov; mary.boario@legis.wisconsin.gov; Cari.Lee@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov; Lauren.Clark@legis.wisconsin.gov; Rebekah.Culotta@legis.wisconsin.gov; Nathan.Duerkop@legis.wisconsin.gov; Elise.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov; Nathan.Halbach@legis.wisconsin.gov; Beth.Bier@legis.wisconsin.gov; Zac.Kramer@legis.wisconsin.gov; Heather.Libbey@legis.wisconsin.gov; Michael.Browne@legis.wisconsin.gov; Bridget.Esser@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jamie.Kuhn@legis.wisconsin.gov; john.anderson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.miller@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jeff.Weigand@legis.wisconsin.gov; Katy.Prange@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sean.Stephenson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Lucas.Moench@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.leibham@legis.wisconsin.gov; Ben.Voelkel@legis.wisconsin.gov; Andrew.Hanus@legis.wisconsin.gov; Tricia.Sieg@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov; Teresa.Lueth@legis.wisconsin.gov; Danielle.Wilson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Mark.Knickelbine@legis.wisconsin.gov; jessica.kelly@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.lassa@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jon.Kruse@legis.wisconsin.gov; Isaac.Orr@legis.wisconsin.gov; John.Vanderleest@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov; Shannon.Powell@legis.wisconsin.gov; Justin.Sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov; Ashley.Siefert@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Michelle.Osdene@legis.wisconsin.gov; Katie.Scott@legis.wisconsin.gov; Doug.Wheaton@legis.wisconsin.gov; Dan.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov; Rose.Smyrski@legis.wisconsin.gov; Abby.Luchsinger@legis.wisconsin.gov; Hannah.Huffman@legis.wisconsin.gov; Melissa.Manke@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.kapanke@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jeff.Buhrandt@legis.wisconsin.gov; Stephanie.Wilson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sarah.Barry@legis.wisconsin.gov; Steven.Kulig@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.jauch@legis.wisconsin.gov; Rebecca.Hogan@legis.wisconsin.gov; matt.phillips@legis.wisconsin.gov; Andrew.Evenson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Danielle.Murray@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Hopper@legis.wisconsin.gov; Elizabeth.Novak@legis.wisconsin.gov; Brandon.Strand@legis.wisconsin.gov; Ian.Shannon-Bradley@legis.wisconsin.gov; Susan.Meinholz@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Holperin@legis.wisconsin.gov; Brittany.Lewin@legis.wisconsin.gov; Katie.McCallum@legis.wisconsin.gov; Scott.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Matt.Woebke@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov; Charles.Schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov; John.Wagnitz@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jay.Wadd@legis.wisconsin.gov; jessica.lundquist@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jolene.Churchill@legis.wisconsin.gov; lance.burri@legis.wisconsin.gov; Regina.Kolbow@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jamie.Julian@legis.wisconsin.gov; Margaret.Delaporte@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov; Nicholas.Perrine@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jennifer.Esser@legis.wisconsin.gov; LeRoy.Jonas@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Galloway@legis.wisconsin.gov; Rob.Richard@legis.wisconsin.gov; John.Hogan@legis.wisconsin.gov; Andrew.Welhouse@legis.wisconsin.gov; Cindy.Block@legis.wisconsin.gov; Tyler.Foti@legis.wisconsin.gov; Daniel.Romportl@legis.wisconsin.gov; Tad.Ottman@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov; Tryg.Knutson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Julie.Laundrie@legis.wisconsin.gov; Kelly.Becker@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov; Lynn.nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Michael.Boerger@legis.wisconsin.gov; Kurt.Schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov; Kay.Reetz@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.ellis@legis.wisconsin.gov; Kristen.Wall@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jelena.Radich@legis.wisconsin.gov; Andrew.Potts@legis.wisconsin.gov; Connie.Schulze@legis.wisconsin.gov; James.Emerson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Heather.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.darling@legis.wisconsin.gov; Will.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Barb.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov; Kelley.Flury@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.Cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov; Katie.White@legis.wisconsin.gov; Dana.Mundell@legis.wisconsin.gov; Ryan.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov; Jana.Williams@legis.wisconsin.gov; david.defelice@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.coggs@legis.wisconsin.gov; Russell.DeLong@legis.wisconsin.gov; stuart.ewy@legis.wisconsin.gov; Nathan.Schwantes@legis.wisconsin.gov; Sen.carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov;

If the banks and lenders followed Wisconsin statutes for recording property transfers Wisconsin would have a surplus instead of a deficit. Please read the rest of this message.

COUNTY RECORDERS TO IMPOSE FEES AND FINES FOR FAILURE TO RECORD
AUTHORIZED COUNTY GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS:
EMAIL YOUR NAME TO
LUMINAQ.COUNTYRECORDERS@GMAIL.COM
YOUR TITLE
YOUR TELEPHONE NUMBER
YOUR EMAIL TO WHICH YOU WANT THE TELECONFERENCE INVITATION SENT

BILLIONS OF DOLLARS TARGET FOR RECOVERY TO COUNTY REVENUE: We have had several discussions with the County recorder in many states wherein a plan has emerged, with our help, to recover recording fees, documentary stamps, fines, penalties and damages from parties filing foreclosure actions under “cover” of supposed securitization.

The emerging plan takes each foreclosure action and computes the number of intermediaries that were the alleged recipients of an interest in the mortgage or deed of trust and than computes the recording fees and other costs that should have been paid in those transactions. The plan only applies to those cases where the property is in foreclosure proceedings, and is being examined by both judicial and non-judicial state recording offices.

LUMINAQ http://WWW.LUMINAQ.COM is the new site for the Livinglies store. ProTitleUSA, a partner in LUMINAQ, recently completed a massive project for the FDIC involving thousands of homes. LUMINAQ will provide a tailored COMBO title and securitization report that provides the necessary documentation to support the County Recorder’s claim. A tailored loan level accounting report will assess the fees, costs and penalties.

For those properties currently in foreclosure, clear title cannot be obtained by the bidder or any subsequent holder without proof of payment of the outstanding amounts due. While the foreclosing parties might resist the imposition of these costs, the resistance is likely to be tepid at best, because of the delays in completing the foreclosure and the ability to pass on the costs in the computing the bid for the property at sale. Local rules provide the enforcement mechanism.

For those properties which have already been subject to a foreclosure sale, clear title cannot be obtained by a subsequent buyer without payment of the outstanding amounts due.

LUMINAQ WILL PROCESS THE DATA, BUT ALL MONEY WILL BE PAID DIRECTLY TO THE COUNTY RECORDER’S OFFICE. THE AMOUNT TO BE RECOVERED IS ESTIMATED TO BE IN EXCESS OF $60 BILLION.

With Wisconsin and other states going into gridlock and turmoil over budget disputes, it is projected that the recovery will significantly ease the budget short-falls on the local level. On State levels, Attorney Generals and Treasurers are taking a sharp look at their tax codes and considering similar plans for the recovery of even more money for unpaid income taxes, intangible taxes, registration fees, penalties, fines and other costs.

A SECURE CONFERENCE CALL WILL BE CONDUCTED IN WHICH AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES OF COUNTY GOVERNMENTS WILL BE ABLE TO PARTICIPATE WITHOUT COST TO GET DETAILS OF THE PLAN AND HOW TO PARTICIPANT.
AUTHORIZED COUNTY GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS (LIMIT 2 PER COUNTY)
EMAIL YOUR NAME TO
LUMINAQ.COUNTYRECORDERS@GMAIL.COM
YOUR TITLE
YOUR TELEPHONE NUMBER
YOUR EMAIL TO WHICH YOU WANT THE TELECONFERENCE INVITATION SENT

7 Responses

  1. Hummm, always interesting when there is no retort to reality!

  2. Have to agree with anonymous, dealing with a multi headed medusa here, first off each and every county recorder of mortgage transactions complied with MERS, MBS securitizers, etal, unabated and are complacent with the fraud.

    They received their marching orders from every elected official in state and local government and knew that their personal , income, wealth and bedded secure “public funded” retirement relied upon keeping the ponzi scheme going forward.

    Local elected officials, and the minions that work in local government were quite happy to force plenty of people out of their homes due to the “appraisal scheme” by taxing people before and throughout the “housing bubble” and still to this day.

    And yes now as it is always about the children, who in our generously tax payer publicly funded system rank 47 in the world!

  3. I’d like to see a statute which requires recordation. Nevada doesn’t have one. An assignment is just not enforceable if it isnt’ recorded. But, if you’re only involving loans in foreclosure, I guess you’ll get there since recordation would be necessary for enforcement and that would encompass the entire chain….who is bearing the cost of the search and how much is it? What is considered evidence a fee or fees are due?

  4. I agree full exposure of the fraud this is what I pray for only then can we truely begin to fix the damage done clouded titles and ect.., bandaiding never works for long…
    Very impressive effort and a move in the right direction for sure.

  5. Interesting. But – doubt whether recording fees recovery will help support budget deficit recovery.

    What we need is for state legislators to seek recovery for lost revenue due to mortgage origination and foreclosure fraud — from the banks. Ohio tried this and lost. But, this is where states need to go to recover lost revenue. They need to expose the fraud.

    After they expose the fraud, then they can realign state/local pension plans to conform with the current economic dire situation. Meaning — cannot push homeowners out of homes to fund government pensions. Need to recover from banks first- for lost revenue – then address bloated pensions – for which homeowners fund.

    Government workers salaries and benefits have far surpassed private worker income/benefits. But, would love to see state/local governments confront banks for lost revenue on interest not earned – and/or lost revenue in recording fees — however false all may be.

    Stagflation. And, this time — there are no available tools to fix. Big time problems. BIG TIME.

    But, as always, let us start with the foreclosure fraud FIRST.

  6. I hope someone will have the balls to send this to the County Commissioners of Cobb County Who has been blasted for building a 30MM new court house built by illegal non documented workers while our “white men” sit in where homes with out jobs, send them back “Cobb County, what happened to the county that expects Excellence”, oh that is only for the lessor of the ones who run there mouths with Impunity and Domestic Violence”
    where women can push there husbands buttons and then file divorce and [have the “*(Liberty Church)” [Church hide and hope that the common mis treated people do not get educated because there is not enough time to catch up.] [well I hope they are insured because when a who;e Church turns on you there is redress] More to follow………

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: